School Crest
Wimbledon College
Football 1st XI

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Hinchley Wood School Venue MapHWon6-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Dec 18

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapAWon3-2Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Charterhouse Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Southborough School Venue MapAWon5-0County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
St Francis Xavier 6th Form College Venue MapHWon3-1Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Wilson's School Venue MapAFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon3-1County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapALost0-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Apr 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost2-3Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section