School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Football 1st XI

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Piggott School Venue MapAWon3-2County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Little Heath School Venue MapAWon6-1County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
The Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section