School Crest
Dulwich College
Football 1st XI

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Tue 11 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 25 Sep 18

England Flag
Westminster City School Venue MapAWon10-9Boodles CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Tue 9 Oct 18

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHLost0-3National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Sun 25 Nov 18

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Old Alleynians AFC Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapAtbcLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 25 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section