School Crest
Shrewsbury School
Football Boys-U18 1st XI

Shrewsbury School
Kingsland
SHREWSBURY
Shropshire
SY3 7BA
Tel: 01743 280697
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 5 Sep 18


England Flag
Thomas Telford School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

TNS Under 18's Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost0-6Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapAWon6-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Sep 18

Old Salopians Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 30 Sep 18

Alex Wilson Memorial Match Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 5 Oct 18

Shrewsbury Town ITC U18's Venue MapHWon7-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost1-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon3-1ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapALost2-5ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Nov 18

Bolton AWon3-1ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Nov 18


England Flag
Thomas Telford School Venue MapAWon3-2County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost0-5Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost7-8ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapALost0-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNLost1-4Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapAtbcCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

Oswestry School Venue MapAtbcCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Repton School Boys-U18M Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Liverpool Ramblers AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcHudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Mar 19

Barry Burns Northern 8's Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcHudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section