School Crest
Brentwood School
Football Boys-U18A

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Mon 3 Sep 18

Leyton Orient FC Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 5 Sep 18

Bromley FC Academy ALost0-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Old Brentwood's Venue MapHLost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18

England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys Venue MapHWon2-1ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-1ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Oct 18

Dartford FC Academy ALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

Royal Russell School Venue MapALost2-6ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon5-3Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

Chobham Academy Venue MapHWon9-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost1-2ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Roding Valley High School Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon7-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

The John Lyon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon5-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon5-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon3-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAWon3-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHWon6-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School NWon6-0London IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHCancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
St Thomas More High School Venue MapAWon7-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon4-0London IS Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHCancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-5London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Southend High School for Boys Venue MapHWon8-7County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Old Brentwood's AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 4 Apr 19


England Flag
The King John School Venue MapNtbcCounty Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section