School Crest
Shiplake College
Football 1st XI

Shiplake College
Shiplake
HENLEY-ON-THAMES
Oxfordshire
RG9 4BW
Tel: 01189704786
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Fri 12 Oct 18

England Flag
Easthampstead Park School Venue MapNWon8-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 3 Jan 19

St George's Park Day 1 Venue MapAOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 4 Jan 19

St George's Park day 2 AOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

St George's Park day 3 AOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 19

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHLost0-4Society of Heads CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon2-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

University College School (UCS) Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Jan 19

Senior House Football Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 7 Feb 19

Senior House Football Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
The Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19

Gillotts School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section