School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Football 1st XI

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapALost1-3ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapNWon1-0Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jan 19

bye Nw/oLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost3-4London IS Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 12 Feb 19

Charterhouse Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section