School Crest
Loughborough Grammar School
Football LGS 1st XI

Loughborough Grammar School
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 233233
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:05
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth I College Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
19:30
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNWon4-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAPostArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost0-2Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapALost2-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:40
Thu 7 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon3-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Twycross House School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost2-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon8-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 5 Apr 19

ASD Lombardina 1969 Venue MapAWon4-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section