School Crest
Tonbridge School
Football 1st XI

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHWon5-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost0-4ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon4-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Mar 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section