School Crest
Gordon's School
Football First XI

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858 084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Whitgift School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 11 Sep 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Eton College Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18

RGS, Guildford Venue MapNWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapNWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 8 Oct 18


England Flag
Maiden Erlegh School Wokingham Venue MapHWon4-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U16A Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 9 Nov 18

England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School tbcWon8-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Woodcote High School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Nov 18


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHWon3-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

King Edward's Witley Boys-U18B Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Guildford County School Venue MapHWon6-2ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18

Eton College Boys-U18C Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapHWon4-2ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 3 Jan 19


England Flag
The Oratory School tbcCancThames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

TRAINING Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapAWon3-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost1-2Thames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Charterhouse Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon2-0National Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHLost3-5Thames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
The Thomas Hardye School Venue MapHWon3-2ESFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
The Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapHWon5-3Thames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

TRAINING Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 4 Mar 19


England Flag
Stanley Park High School Venue MapAWon2-1County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

SBF AREA COMPETITION Venue MapNPostRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School NCancSBF - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School NLost1-4SBF - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost4-5ESFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
RGS, Colchester NCancSBF - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Steyning Grammar School NCancSBF - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost1-3County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

TRAINING Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 25 Mar 19


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapADraw0-0Thames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAThames ValleyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

Inter-House Football Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section