School Crest
Monmouth School for Boys
Football 1st XI

Monmouth School for Boys
Almshouse Street
MONMOUTH
Monmouthshire
NP25 3XP
Tel: 01600 713143
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 5 Jan 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19


Wales Flag
Rougemont School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Thu 7 Feb 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


Wales Flag
Rougemont School Venue MapHWon9-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Tue 5 Mar 19

Forest of Dean Sports Academy Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Sun 17 Mar 19

Merthyr Town Academy ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section