School Crest
Hampton School
Football Boys-U16A

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Bede's School Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

Royal Russell School Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon3-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Oct 18

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Park View Academy Venue MapHWon11-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Gordon's School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon6-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Passmores Academy Venue MapAWon3-2ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

Whitgift School Boys-U17A Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
City of London School Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 10 Dec 18

England Flag
Gable Hall School Venue MapAWon2-0ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Dulwich College Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapHWon7-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 19 Jan 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-1ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Boys-U18B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapAWon6-1County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapALost0-1County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

Wetherby Senior School Boys-U17A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Boys-U18A Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

FA Level ! Coaching award Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section