School Crest
Northwood School
Football 1st XI

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 21 Jul 18


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 25 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 1 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
George Campbell School of Technology Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Aug 18


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:00
Sun 5 Aug 18

Age Group Tournament AWon1-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Aug 18


South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapNWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Aug 18

Inanda High School Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 25 Aug 18


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Sep 18


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost0-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 30 Sep 18


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost1-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Wed 3 Oct 18


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section