School Crest
City of London School
Football 1st XI

City of London School
Queen Victoria Street
LONDON
Greater London
EC4V 3AL
Tel: 020 3680 6300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
20:00
Mon 27 Aug 18

Spartaan 20 ADraw2-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

Zestienhoven AWon2-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Sep 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Bournemouth Collegiate School (BCS) Venue MapAWon8-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapALost4-7ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

England Flag
St Mary Magdalene Academy Venue MapHWon0-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Oct 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Bishop Thomas Grant School Venue MapHWon3-1County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 10 Dec 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon3-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 12 Dec 18

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon5-2County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost4-5London IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon4-0Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Feb 19


England Flag
The Ravensbourne School Venue MapHWon4-2Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form Venue MapHWon3-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U17A Venue MapHWon4-2Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 22 Mar 19


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon3-0Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapNWon2-1Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 26 Apr 19


England Flag
Harris Academy Beckenham NWon5-1Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Mon 29 Apr 19


England Flag
St Charles Catholic Sixth Form College Venue MapNLost3-4County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section