School Crest
Lancing College
Football Boys 1st XI

Lancing College

LANCING
Sussex
BN15 0RW
Tel: 01273 452213
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 18 Sep 18

Chestnut Tree House FC Venue MapHLost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost1-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost2-6Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

Winchester College Venue MapAWon3-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-6Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

LOBFC Venue MapHLost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost0-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Brighton Hove & Sussex VI Form College (BHASVIC) Venue MapHLost2-4County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U17A Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 18


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHPostIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 11 Dec 18


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost0-5Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section