School Crest
Hampton School
Football 1st XI

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Birkdale School Venue MapAWon3-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon4-3ISFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

England Flag
South Camden Community School Venue MapHw/oESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:55
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 10 Sep 08

Corinthian-Casuals FC Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Sep 08

Alleyn's School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 24 Sep 08

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon5-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
The Forest School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 08

England Flag
Haverstock School Venue MapHWon4-1ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Oct 08

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon5-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 3 Nov 08

England Flag
The Harefield Academy Venue MapHLost2-3ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 08

England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex Venue MapALost0-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Jan 09

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 09

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 19 Mar 09

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost0-2ISFA FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report