School Crest
Alleyn's School
Football 1st XI

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 4 Sep 08

England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Sep 08

England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Highgate School tbcDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Sep 08

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapALost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Sep 08

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapALost0-2ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Dunraven School Venue MapHWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Westminster School tbcDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Oct 08

Cambridge University Falcons ALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Nov 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
King Edward's, Witley tbcWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex tbcLost1-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section