School Crest
Kearsney College
Football 1st Team

Kearsney College
25 Old Main Road
OUTER WEST DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 765 9600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 29 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 Jul 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Hillcrest High School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 12 Aug 17

Hilton College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 24 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Thomas More College Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
Kloof High School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Michaelhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section