School Crest
Michaelhouse
Football 1st XI

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:45
Sat 22 Jul 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapADraw0-0TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 Jul 17


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNWon3-1TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 29 Jul 17

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Fri 4 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 4 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Prestige College Venue MapNLost0-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sat 5 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 5 Aug 17

Hilton College NLost1-3FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 6 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Waterstone College Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sun 6 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapNWon3-1FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:10
Wed 9 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 23 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 26 Aug 17

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:35
Sat 2 Sep 17

Hilton College Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Sep 17

South Africa Flag
Treverton College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section