School Crest
Wimbledon College
Football 1st XI

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHWon3-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon5-3County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 18

Charterhouse Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Hampton High Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Feb 18


England Flag
St Dominic's Sixth Form College Venue MapHWon2-0Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
St Francis Xavier 6th Form College Venue MapHWon7-1Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
Saint Cecilia's Church of England School Venue MapHWon4-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Mar 18


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Mar 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost1-2County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 20 Apr 18


England Flag
Finchley Catholic High School Venue MapHWon2-1Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 11 May 18


England Flag
St Charles Catholic Sixth Form College Venue MapNLost0-1Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section