School Crest
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
Football Boys-U18A

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
89 Addison Road
LONDON
Middlesex
W14 8BZ
Tel: 0207 603 8478
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 29 Nov 17

Bishop Challoner tbcWon4-0Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapADraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

Newman Catholic College Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Feb 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost1-2County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 2 Mar 18


England Flag
Ark Burlington Danes Academy Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

St Charles Catholic College Venue MapHLost1-2Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

DLD College London Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 13 Mar 18


England Flag
Chelsea Academy NWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 15 Mar 18

City of Westminster College NWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 19 Mar 18


England Flag
Phoenix Academy Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Mar 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 30 Apr 18


England Flag
Capital City Academy Venue MapAWon5-3Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sun 13 May 18


England Flag
Ark Burlington Danes Academy NWon5-0Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section