School Crest
Alleyn's School
Football Boys-1st XI

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 30 Aug 17


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHWon3-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Kinetic Ac Boys-U17A Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Sep 17


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon2-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
London Nautical School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon2-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon5-4National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapAWon1-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapADraw3-3Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHWon3-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost0-1National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon5-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAWon4-3Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

Dunraven tbcWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 28 Jan 18

East London Soccer Base Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 31 Jan 18

Kinetic Academy tbcLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost1-4Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section