School Crest
Hampton School
Football 3rd XI

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

Eton College Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Salesian College Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
The John Lyon School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Dec 17


England Flag
City of London School Boys-U18D Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Jan 18

England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U18B Venue MapAPostArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon3-1Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
City of London School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon1-0Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 3 Mar 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

Royal Russell School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon4-1Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 21 Mar 18

Brighton College Venue MapNLost1-2Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Mar 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section