School Crest
Whitgift School
Football Boys-U18A

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapALost0-4Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 28 Sep 17


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon5-1ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon5-3ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

Harrow School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Thomas Bennett Community College Venue MapNWon3-2ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon4-1ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapADraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Overton Grange School Venue MapHWon5-3County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 1 Dec 17


England Flag
The Heathland School, Hounslow NWon4-0ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost0-3ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Dec 17

England Flag
St Clement Danes School NWon4-2ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 2 Jan 18

bye tbcw/oLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Jan 18


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost1-7ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon2-1London IS Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Stanley Park High School Venue MapHPostCounty Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost1-4Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost1-2London IS Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

Woodcote High School Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section