School Crest
Wilson's School
Football Boys-U18A

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Fri 1 Sep 17


England Flag
Rutlish School tbcCancSOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Sep 17


England Flag
Guildford County School NCancSOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Old Wilsonians Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18J Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost4-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

Old Wilsonian's ALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
The Petchey Academy Venue MapAWon5-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
The Ashcombe School Venue MapHLost0-2County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Shenfield High School Venue MapALost2-4ESFA Elite Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys Venue MapHWon4-1ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

The Harrodian School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 Nov 17


England Flag
Thomas Tallis School Venue MapHWon2-0ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Nov 17

No Games- Early Finish Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Erith School Venue MapHWon2-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHWon1-0SOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Dec 17


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHWon5-1SOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Mon 18 Dec 17

OLD WILSONIAN LEVERS 2016 Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 18 Dec 17

1st XI 2016 tbcWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Jan 18

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAWon7-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jan 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jan 18

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapALost0-3ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAPostSOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 5 Mar 18

England Flag
Cheam High School Venue MapHWon2-0Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

Corinthian Casuals APostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18


England Flag
Stanley Park High School Venue MapAWon10-9Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapHLost0-6SOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Mar 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost1-7SOCS Surrey LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 22 Mar 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost1-2Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section