School Crest
Ardingly College
Football 1st XI

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000/893200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Tue 22 Aug 17

Training GAme Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Wed 30 Aug 17

Burgess Hill Town Venue MapHWon2-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHLost2-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost0-5Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 10 Sep 17

ISFA Sixes Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapAWon4-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 22 Sep 17

Tonbridge Wells Grammer Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 24 Sep 17

Old Ardinians Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon2-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapAWon1-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon7-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon1-0National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost0-1ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHLost0-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapNWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Jan 18

bye Nw/oLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Jan 18

Sevenoaks School Futsal Tournament ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAWon5-1London IS Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jan 18


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapNDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapNWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Feb 18

Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHtbcArea Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Mar 18

Brighton & Hove Albion tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18

Sussex Schools Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Mon 12 Mar 18

Pro Direct Soccer NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Mar 18

England Flag
Sackville School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section