School Crest
Wellingborough School
Football Boys-U18A

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 24 Jan 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapAWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 31 Jan 17


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHLost1-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Feb 17

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHLost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 9 Mar 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost0-1Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 14 Mar 17


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapALost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 21 Mar 17

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section