School Crest
Loughborough Grammar School
Football LGS 1st XI

Loughborough Grammar School
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 233233
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:35
Wed 14 Dec 16


England Flag
Charnwood College Venue MapALost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sun 22 Jan 17

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost2-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:25
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon4-2TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:25
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon3-1National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon7-2National Plate - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:00
Sat 25 Mar 17

England Flag
Stafford Grammar School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 10 May 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapNLost0-1National Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section