School Crest
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
Football 1st XI

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
West Street
MARLOW
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2BR
Tel: 01628 816500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 12 Sep 16


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School tbcWon3-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Sep 16


England Flag
Teikyo School United Kingdom Venue MapAWon4-2Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon2-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 3 Oct 16


England Flag
Ashlyns School Venue MapHWon2-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Sir Herbert Leon Academy Venue MapALost0-3County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Walton High School Venue MapHLost3-4County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapHWon4-0ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16


England Flag
Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-3County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 11 Nov 16


England Flag
Denbigh School Venue MapHWon6-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 24 Nov 16


England Flag
Moulton School and Science College Venue MapHWon1-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 29 Nov 16


England Flag
The Latymer School Venue MapALost4-6ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-2County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Jan 17


England Flag
Reddam House School Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 9 Jan 17

Merriwether High School (Australia) Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 17


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapHWon7-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Feb 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon2-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 17

England Flag
Burnham Grammar School Venue MapHWon8-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 14 Mar 17


England Flag
Royal Latin School Venue MapNWon3-1County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 17 Mar 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 20 Mar 17


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapADraw0-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Mar 17


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 31 Mar 17


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section