School Crest
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester
Football 1stXI

St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester
Stroud Road
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL4 0DE
Tel: 01452 509255
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

squad list tbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon1-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 10 Oct 16

England Flag
Dyson Perrins CE High School Venue MapAWon14-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
Sandwell Academy Venue MapHWon6-2ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
St Bede's Catholic College Venue MapAWon8-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 17 Nov 16

England Flag
Rednock School Venue MapAWon6-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Nov 16

England Flag
All Saints' Academy Venue MapAWon3-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 8 Dec 16


England Flag
Poole High School Venue MapNWon3-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Jan 17

England Flag
St Bede's Catholic College Venue MapACancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 19 Jan 17

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost1-3ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Jan 17

England Flag
All Saints' Academy Venue MapAWon5-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Churchdown School Venue MapACancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Feb 17

England Flag
Tewkesbury School Venue MapAWon3-2Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Mar 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 May 17

England Flag
Churchdown School Venue MapAWon7-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 May 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School NWon5-2County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section