School Crest
Sacred Heart College
Football 1st XI

Sacred Heart College
15 Eckstein Street
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: 011 487 9000
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:40
Fri 8 Apr 16

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College Venue MapNLost1-6Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:50
Sat 9 Apr 16

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNWon3-2Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 9 Apr 16

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNWon2-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sun 10 Apr 16

South Africa Flag
Glenvista High School NLost1-2Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 May 16

King's School Robin Hill Venue MapHLost1-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 May 16

Rand College Venue MapHWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 May 16

Christ Church Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 May 16

South Africa Flag
Waterstone College Venue MapHWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
Marist Brothers Linmeyer Venue MapHLost0-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 8 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
Saheti School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 23 Jun 16

Sacred Heart Staff Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section