School Crest
Sir Thomas Rich's School
Football Boys-U18A

Sir Thomas Rich's School
Oakleaze
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 0LF
Tel: 01452 338400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Jan 16

England Flag
Ribston Hall High School Girls-U18A Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 16

England Flag
Beaufort Co-operative Academy Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 16

Cokethorpe School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 16

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost1-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 16

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Feb 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 16

Pate's Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 16

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 16

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Mar 16


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapALost0-2County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section