School Crest
Hampton School
Football 1st XI

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Fri 22 Sep 06

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon4-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Oct 06

Insituto Espanol Vicente, London Venue MapHWon13-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 6 Oct 06

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Nov 06

Richard Challoner School Venue MapHWon4-0ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 06

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 10 Nov 06

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon2-1ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Dec 06

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 11 Jan 07

Southfields Community College Venue MapHWon1-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 07

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 2 Feb 07

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon2-1ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Feb 07

St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon2-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 15 Feb 07

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon1-0ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 16 Mar 07

Wilson's School Venue MapALost0-1ESFA Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 27 Apr 07

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon5-3ISFA FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section