School Crest
St Stithians College
Football BC 1st Team

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Mon 3 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost1-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 5 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Fri 7 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
Uplands College Venue MapNDraw0-0St David's - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 7 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNLost0-2St David's - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapNLost0-11St David's - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 8 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Crawford College Sandton Venue MaptbcLost0-4St David's - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 9 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Grey College tbcLost0-6St David's - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sun 9 Aug 15


South Africa Flag
Uplands College tbcLost1-2St David's - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 11 Sep 15


South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 15 Sep 15

St Benedict's Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 21 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 23 Sep 15


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHLost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

St Alban's Venue MapAWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section