School Crest
Brentwood School
Football Boys-U18A

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 27 Aug 15

Shenfield School Venue MapHLost0-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon2-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15

England Flag
City of London School for Boys tbcWon2-1ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 12 Oct 15

England Flag
Chadwell Heath Foundation School tbcWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys tbcWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Highgate School tbcWon6-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 15


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon2-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 15

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHDraw4-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapAWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHWon6-4ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 8 Dec 15


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapADraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHDraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 14 Dec 15


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook tbcWon3-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Jan 16

Brentwood Old Boys Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Jan 16


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapHWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Jan 16


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon3-0London IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 25 Jan 16

England Flag
Brentwood County High School Venue MapHWon2-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Jan 16


England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 2 Feb 16


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost2-3ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 16

Essex Schools Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon3-0London IS Cup - 1st XI Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Mar 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost1-2London IS Cup - 1st XI Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 16


England Flag
Southend High School for Boys Venue MapALost1-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 16

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Mar 16

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Mar 16

England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section