School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Football Boys-U18A

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 25 Jun 15

Trials Matches Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 31 Jul 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 6 Aug 15

St Bernards Venue MapNLost1-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 7 Aug 15

CBC Pretoria Venue MapNLost1-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 7 Aug 15

St Boniface Venue MapNLost0-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 7 Aug 15

CBC Bulawayo Venue MapNLost1-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Aug 15

tbc Venue MapNWon1-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 11 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 14 Sep 15


South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 17 Sep 15


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section